taxci_en
 

Our people

Last updated: 16-04-2020

 

 TS- portret.jpg

Ton Smit

 

Partner/ Senior consultant

 

Tel.: +31 (20) 57 09 440

 

E-mail:  Ton.Smit@taxci.nl

 
more information about Ton Smit ....

 EV- portret.jpg

Edwin Veele

 

Partner/ Senior consultant

 

Tel.: +31 (20) 57 09 445

 

E-mail: edwin.veele@taxci.nl 

 

more information about Edwin Veele ...

 

CvN - portret.jpg
 

Caroline van Noordenne

 

Senior consultant

 

Tel.: +31 (10) 20 10 478

 

E-mail: caroline.vannoordenne@taxci.nl

 

more information about Caroline van Noordenne ...

 

RP - portret.jpg 

Roberto Perotti

 

Manager accounting

 

Tel.: +31 (20) 57 09 443

 

E-mail: Roberto.Perotti@taxci.nl 

more information about Roberto Perotti ...

 

 _F7A0481.jpg

Alex Dekkers

 

Manager accounting

 

Tel.: +31 (20) 57 09 448

 

E-mail: Alex.Dekkers@taxci.nl 

 

more information about Alex Dekkers ...

AL- portret.jpg 

Anita Liu

 

Assistant senior consultant 

 

Tel.: +31 (20)  57 09 449

 

E-mail: Anita.Liu@taxci.nl 

more information about Anita Liu ...

EF- portret.jpg 

Esther Fransen

 

Assistant senior consultant

 

Tel.: +31 (10) 20 10 464

 

E-mail: esther.fransen@taxci.nl

 

more information about Esther Fransen ...

 

XMC- portret.jpg 

 

Momo Chen

 

Assitant manager accounting 

 

Tel.:+31 (20) 570 94 46

 

E-mail: MoMo.Chen@TaxCI.nl

 

more information about Momo Chen ...

 Peter Bouchier - pasfoto - 090120.jpg

Peter Bouchier

 

Manager payroll

 

Tel.:+31 (20) 570 94 41

 

E-mail:Peter.Bouchier@TaxCI.nl

 

more information about Peter Bouchier ...

 

 NN Portret.jpg

Nathalie Nouhan

 

Assistant manager payroll

 

Tel.: +31 (20) 570 94 47

 

E-mail: nathalie.nouhan@taxci.nl

 

more information about Nathalie Nouhan ...

 

 Ashwant pasfoto.jpg

Ashwant Soekhai

 

Assistent junior consultant 

 

Tel.: +31 (10) 20 10 475

 

E-mail: Ashwant.Soekhai@TaxCI.nl
 

more information about Ashwant Soekhai ...

 KM- portret.jpg

Karmana Monahar 

 

Office manager 

 

Tel.:+31 (10) 20 10 461

 

E-mail: Karmana.manohar@taxci.nl

 

more information about Karmana Monahar ... 

 

 Ak - Portret.jpg

Alwin Koek

 

Bedrijfsadministrateur

 

Tel.: +31 (20) 570 94 42

 

E-mail: alwin.koek@taxci.nl

 

more information about Alwin Koek ...

 

 HG - portret.jpg

Hester Grandia

 

Administrateur

 

Tel.: +31 (10) 20 10 471

 

E-mail: Hester.Grandia@taxci.nl

 

more information about Hester Grandia ...

 

 JJ portret.jpg

 

Jamie Janssen

 

Secretaresse

 

Tel.: +31 (10) 20 10 466

 

E-mail:jamie.janssen@TaxCI.nl

 

more information about Jamie Janssen ...